Build HSE core competences      
Building HSE core competences is an important strategy of Sennics. Guided by the 13-element HSE system of Sinochem Group, the company makes further breakdown and creates and effectively implements a 24-element HSE system.

Promote safe and green production process
Guided by the "safe and green" production concept, Sennics continuously promotes process improvements, and adopts new technologies related to "RT base low-temperature liquid-phase catalytic hydrogenation", reducing 99% of the total industrial wastewater. The company also achieves zero emission of wastewater to the outside during the entire production process, promoting the harmonious coexistence of chemical production and environmental protection.

 

Unleash the full potential of HSE
Sennics gives full play to HSE's values for protection, influence, and creation, and continuously improves the HSE management system. The company has passed the OHSMS18001: 2007 occupational health and safety management system and ISO14001: 2004 environment management system. By actively applying for projects related to the work safety standardization of enterprises, the company has been fully enhancing its HSE management capability.

Fulfill "Felt Leadership"
Sennics continuously carries out "Felt Leadership" in an in-depth manner, and promotes enterprises to transit from rigorous supervision and management to self-management and team management, so as to truly transform from "I am asked to be safe" to that "I want to and will be safe", develop a culture that "everyone wants to and will be safe", and promote the upgrading of the safety management culture.


hse-pic.jpg

打造HSE核心竞争力      
       圣奥化学将打造HSE核心竞争力作为公司战略,以中化集团HSE13要素为指引,细化分解为HSE24全要素体系并有效运行。

       推行安全绿色生产工艺
       圣奥化学以“安全绿色”生产工艺为指引,持续进行工艺改进,运用“RT培司低温液相催化氢化”工艺新技术,使生产废水总量减少99%,实现生产全流程对外废水零排放,将化工生产与环境的和谐共存提升到崭新的高度。

 

       充分发挥HSE的多重价值
       圣奥化学充分发挥HSE的保护价值、影响价值、创造价值,不断完善HSE管理体系,已经通过了OHSMS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证,通过积极申报国家安全一级标准化企业工作,全面促进HSE管理水平再上新台阶。

       践行“有感领导”
       圣奥化学持续深入的开展“有感领导”,推动企业由严格监督管理文化向自主管理和团队管理方向过渡,真正实现从“要我安全”到“我要安全,我会安全”的转变,形成大家“要安全”、大家“会安全”的局面,推动安全管理文化升级。


847088984656153281.png