EU REACH Standard

Sennics' 6PPD, IPPD and 4-ADPA have obtained registration numbers from the European Chemicals Agency (ECHA), and officially passed the testing and verification of the REACH-designated third-party authority, indicating that all these products meet the quality requirements to be exported to the European markets.

Sennics has officially implemented the EU REACH Classification, Labelling, and Packaging (CLP) Regulation since December 1, 2010.

*REACH is the European Regulation on Registration, Evaluation, Authorization, and Restriction of Chemicals. It entered into force on June 1, 2007, to assess and manage the risks posed by all chemicals entering EU markets.


In July 2010, Sennics and its subsidiaries passed the ISO/TS16949 certification, and leveraged this quality management system to track, supervise, and manage the whole production process, to ensure product quality and meet customers' service requirements.

*ISO/TS16949 (hereinafter referred to as TS16949) refers to the Quality Management Systems—Particular requirements for the application of ISO9001:1994 for automotive production and relevant service part organizations. It is one of the technical regulations for the international auto industry, and focuses on the quality management system for suppliers in particular.

TPM 6S system

Sennics implements the TPM 6S system in its production course, and specifies the rights and responsibilities of each department in the 6S system. By carrying out long-term supervision, check, and effect evaluation, it improves production efficiency, ensures quality, creates a clean and orderly working environment, and guarantees safety by giving priority to prevention.

*TPM (Total Productive Maintenance) 6S system is an effective on-site management concept and method in modern plants. With developing an enterprise to continuously pursue the highest production efficiency as the goal, the system helps organize innovative team-based improvement activities with the participation of all personnel from corporate executives to frontline workers, and create a sound mechanism to prevent any loss in management and production processes, so as to minimize losses and maximize benefits.

欧盟REACH 标准

       圣奥化学的产品6PPD、IPPD和4-ADPA 均获得欧洲化学品管理局的注册号,正式通过了REACH指定的第三方权威机构的检测验证,符合产品出口欧洲市场质量要求。

       圣奥化学于2010年12月1日正式执行欧盟REACH CLP(Classification 分类, Labelling 标签 & Packaging 包装)法规。

       *REACH是欧盟规章《化学品注册、评估、许可和限制》的简称, 是欧盟对进入其市场的所有化学品进行预防性管理的法规,于2007年6月1日正式实施。

       ISO/TS16949:2009

       2010年7月,圣奥化学及下属子公司均通过了该认证,对生产的全过程进行跟踪、监督和管理,确保产品质量并能使服务满足客户要求。

       *ISO/TS16949 (以下称TS16949)全名“质量体系-汽车供货商-应用ISO9001:1994的特殊要求”,是国际汽车行业的技术规范之一,尤其注重供应商的质量管理系统。

       TPM 全员质量保全管理6S体系

       圣奥化学在生产过程中执行该管理体系,并明确各部门在6S工作中的权与责,进行长期监督、检查与效果评估,提高生产效率,保证质量,使工作环境整洁有序,以预防为主,保证安全。

       *TPM全员质量保全管理6S体系是现代工厂行之有效的现场管理理念和方法,以建立不断追求生产效率最高境界的企业体质为目标,通过公司领导到第一线员工全员参与的创新小组改善活动,构筑预防管理及生产工序中所有损耗发生的良好机制,最终达成损耗的最小化和效益的最大化。